416-222-9207
416-222-9207

Academic Year 2021-2022


 

Fall Term 2021

School Term Begins Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11, 2021 (school closed)
P.A. Day Friday, November 5, 2021  (No school for Elementary students only)
Last day of Fall Term Friday, December 17, 2021
Winter Break December 20, 2021- December 31, 2021

 

Winter Term 2022

Winter Term Begins Monday, January 3, 2022
P.A. Day Friday, February 18, 2022  (No school for Elementary students only)
Family Day  Monday, February 21, 2022  (school is closed)
Spring Break         Monday, March 14, 2022 to Friday, March 18, 2022 (inclusive)
Monday, March 21, 2022 to Friday, March 25, 2022 *Elementary Only*  

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term Begins Monday, March 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 (school is closed)
Easter Monday Monday, April 18, 2022 (school is closed)
P.A. Day   Friday, May 20, 2022 (No school for Elementary students ONLY)  
Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2022 (school is closed) 
End of School Year  Friday, June 24, 2022

If we close the school due to inclement weather, we will send a hoot to all our families via Owlwise.