416-222-9207
416-222-9207

Academic Year 2022-2023


Fall Term 2022

Tuesday, September 6 School Term Begins
Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day (school closed)
Friday, November 4 P.D. Day (No school for elementary students)
Friday, December 23 Last day of Fall Term        
Monday, December 26 to Friday, January 6 Winter Break

 

Winter Term 2023

Monday, January 9 Winter Term Begins 
Friday, February 17 P.D. Day (No school for elementary students)
Monday, February 20 Family Day (school is closed)
Monday, March 13 to Friday, March 17 March Break – Casa and Elementary (no school for all Casa and Elementary students)
Monday, March 20 to Friday, March 24 March Break – Elementary (no school for elementary students- professional development week for teachers

 

Spring Term 2023

Monday, March 21 Spring Term Begins
Friday, April 7 Good Friday (school is closed)
Monday, April 10 Easter Monday (school is closed)
Friday, May 19 P.D. Day (No school for Elementary students)
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day (school is closed)
Friday, June 23 Last day of school for the 2022-2023 School Year

 

If we close the school due to inclement weather, we will send a hoot to all our families via Owlwise.